Residental investments,
the joy of property

Residental investments,
the joy of property

RESIDENTIAL INVESTMENTS IN VIENNA:
INVEST YOUR SAVINGS FOR THE FUTURE

Investment apartments are a safe form of financial investment because they transform monetary values into material assets. In contrast to classical condominiums, investment apartments are always oriented towards the largest tenant demand. Thus, it is possible to rent this property continuously and in doing so, achieve a lasting, secure additional income for the future. Read more under “What is an investment apartment?”.

WHAT MAKES A GOOD RESIDENTIAL INVESTMENT?

  • LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION: Surroundings with good infrastructure are a guarantee for preserving value and rentability.
  • LARGEST MARKET: The most searched size, ground plans, build quality, facilities & fittings, and low energy standards ensure a high demand by tenants. Our occupancy rate amounts to 99.23%.
  • INVESTMENT SECURITY: With an immediate entry in the land register, the apartment is yours. You will receive not only a steady additional income through rental income, but also own an investment apartment which rises in value due to increasing property values.
  • NO TIME OUTLAY: A good investment apartment is a constantly rich source of income.

More on the topic can be found here: „8 points you should consider when buying an investment apartment!“

Why RAAB & RAAB?

We are the oldest provider of investment apartments in Vienna, having specialised in this field for decades. We realize our investment apartments through proven success criteria and individually advise our customers regarding purchasing and financing. We also undertake the property management and upon request, all necessary work in connection with the letting. So you can build for yourself, your children and even your grandchildren, sustainable revenue streams and secure hard-earned values.

YOUR ADVANTGES AND SECURITIES THROUGH RAAB & RAAB

  • AS EASY AS A SAVINGS BOOK: Our professionals undertake for you, upon request, the necessary work in all phases (eg. financing, renting, property management, etc.).
  • PAYMENT SECURITY: You transfer your ‚investment‘ safely to a trustee, so that the money is only released when you are entered in the land registry. During construction, this is always disbursed only after completion of a construction phase by the trustee. So we guarantee the realization of the project with 100% certainty.
  • VIENNA MARKETPLACE: The increase in value potential is in Vienna, through the growing population and housing shortage, ideal when compared internationally.
  • The investment apartment is your EXCLUSIVE PROPERTY, with no co-ownership share.

Details of our concept can be found here!

For a personal discussion with us

Call us on: 01 544 87 60

Send us an e-mail: rottensteiner.erhard@raab.at

Or use our contact form

Click here

Vorsorgewohnung,
Freude am Vermögen

Vorsorgewohnung,
Freude am Vermögen

Vorsorgewohnung in Wien:
So sichern Sie Ihr Erspartes für die Zukunft

Vorsorgewohnungen sind eine sichere Form der Geldanlage. Denn sie verwandeln Geldwerte in Sachwerte. Im Gegensatz zu den klassischen Eigentumswohnungen orientieren sich Vorsorgewohnungen immer an der größten Nachfrage der Mieter. Dadurch ist es möglich, diese Immobilie stetig zu vermieten und so nachhaltig ein sicheres Zusatzeinkommen für die Zukunft zu erreichen.  Lesen Sie mehr unter “Was ist eine Vorsorgewohnung?”.

Was macht eine gute Vorsorgewohnung aus?

  • Lage, Lage, Lage: Eine Umgebung mit guter Infrastruktur ist Garant für Werterhalt und Vermietbarkeit.
  • Größter Markt: Meist gesuchte Größe, Grundrisse, Bauqualität, Ausstattung und Niedrigenergiestandards sichern eine hohe Nachfrage durch Mieter. Unser Vermietungsgrad beträgt 99,23 Prozent.
  • Sicherheit der Geldanlage: Mit sofortigem Grundbucheintrag gehört die Wohnung Ihnen. Sie erhalten nicht nur stetiges Zusatzeinkommen durch Mieteinnahmen, sondern Sie besitzen mit der Vorsorgewohnung einen im Wert steigenden Sachwert zum Anfassen.
  • Kein Zeitaufwand: Eine gute Vorsorgewohnung ist eine laufend sprudelnde Einkommensquelle.

Mehr zu Thema erfahren Sie hier: „8 Punkte, die Sie beim Kauf einer Vorsorgewohnung beachten sollten!“

Warum RAAB & RAAB?

Wir sind der älteste Anbieter von Vorsorgewohnungen in Wien und seit Jahrzehnten darauf spezialisiert. Wir verwirklichen unsere Anlagewohnungen nach bewährten Erfolgskriterien und beraten unsere Kunden individuell bei Kauf und Finanzierung. Zudem übernehmen wir die Hausverwaltung und auf Wunsch sämtliche anfallenden Arbeiten bis hin zur Vermietung. So können Sie für sich, Ihre Kinder und sogar Ihre Kindeskinder nachhaltige Einnahmequellen aufbauen und hart erarbeitete Werte sichern.

Ihre Vorteile und Sicherheiten bei RAAB & RAAB

  • Bequem wie ein Sparbuch: Unsere Profis übernehmen für Sie auf Wunsch die anfallenden Arbeiten in allen Phasen (z. B.: Finanzierung, Vermietung, Hausverwaltung etc.).
  • Sicherheit bei Zahlung: Sie überweisen sicher an einen Treuhänder. Dieser gibt das Geld erst frei, sobald Sie im Grundbuch stehen. Im Zuge des Baus wird immer erst nach Fertigstellung eines Bauabschnitts vom Treuhänder ausgezahlt. So garantieren wir die Realisierung des Projekts mit 100% Sicherheit.
  • Marktplatz Wien: Das Wertsteigerungspotenzial ist in Wien durch die wachsende Bevölkerung und Wohnungsknappheit im internationalen Vergleich ideal.
  • Die Vorsorgewohnung ist Ihr alleiniges Eigentum und kein Miteigentums-Anteil.

Details zu unserem Konzept finden Sie hier!

Sie wollen uns persönlich sprechen?

Rufen Sie uns an: 01 544 87 60

Schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: rottensteiner.erhard@raab.at

Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

Hier klicken