Was ist eine Vorsorgewohnung Headerbild

WHAT IS AN INVESTMENT APARTMENT?

An investment apartment refers to a special form of condominium, whose main purpose is not to be occupied by the owner. The purpose of the investment apartment is, through rental income and increases in the value of the property itself, to multiple the capital employed – from monetary value to property value.

A good investment apartment thus provides a lasting source of income. The available capital is additionally increased by the increase in value. Now, instead of a sum of Euros, you own a material asset. This is crisis-proof and protected against inflation. This means: if the money were devalued by inflation 1.) the value of rents is secured and the purchasing power remains and 2.) the value of the apartment as a material asset is preserved. Therefore, investors who had placed their money into property had few concerns in the economic crisis. Lastly, investment apartments have preserved their material asset value in every imaginable horror scenario.

 

Symbolbild: Erfolg mit Vorsorgewohnung

 

The RAAB & RAAB SUCCESS CONCEPT FOR PROPERTY INVESTMENTS

  • A CLEAR STRATEGY: We have specialised in investment apartments in Vienna. Sustainable rental income and appreciation are not by accident. RAAB & RAAB selects the projects exactly according to an established criteria. The occupancy rate of 99.23% confirms our concept and approach. The criteria for investment apartments can be found here!
  • VIENNA AS A TOP MARKETPLACE: Austria’s capital city, Vienna, is ideal for investment apartments. The Viennese market has today a shortfall of around 40,000 dwellings. By 2050 the population is expected to grow from 1.8 to 2.1 million. A decline is not in sight. On the contrary, Vienna was awarded in 2014, for the 5th time in the prestigious Mercer study, the metropolis with the highest quality of life, worldwide.
  • NO TIME OUTLAY: RAAB & RAAB can, upon request, undertake all of the work. You do not have to take care of the letting, maintenance nor property management. Therefore, owning an investment property in Vienna through us is almost as easy as holding a savings account. More information on investment apartments as investments can be found here!
  • TAXATION AT A GLANCE: A real estate investment includes tax obligations, but also many opportunities. We ensure that our clients are well advised regarding tax matters. We have summarised more information on investment properties and taxes: Click here!

Why RAAB & RAAB?

The family business, RAAB & RAAB, is the most renowned specialist for investment apartments in Austria. Our success concept has proved itself, time and time again over decades for our customers. The yields and increases in value of our investment apartments have for more than 15 years been well above the level of inflation.

More good reasons why you can trust and rely on us when purchasing investment apartments we have specially selected for you: Click here!

Was ist eine Vorsorgewohnung Headerbild

Was ist eine Vorsorgewohnung?

Eine Vorsorgewohnung bezeichnet eine spezielle Form der Eigentumswohnung, deren Hauptzweck es nicht ist, selbst darin zu wohnen. Der Sinn der Vorsorgewohnung liegt darin, durch Mieteinnahmen und Steigerung des Wohnungswerts das eingesetzte Kapital zu vermehren – vom Geldwert zum Sachwert.

Eine gute Vorsorgewohnung schafft somit eine dauerhafte Einnahmequelle. Das vorhandene Kapital wird durch die Wertsteigerung zusätzlich vermehrt. Statt eines Euro-Betrags besitzen Sie nun einen Sachwert. Dieser ist krisensicher und vor der Inflation geschützt. Das heißt: Wird das Geld durch Inflation entwertet, sind 1. die Mieten wertgesichert und erhalten die Kaufkraft und bleibt 2. der Wohnungswert als Sachwert erhalten. Somit mussten sich Anleger, die auf ein Immobilien Investment gesetzt hatten, in der Wirtschaftskrise keine Sorgen machen. Schließlich ist die Vorsorgewohnung als Sachwert in jedem erdenklichen Schreckensszenario erhalten geblieben.

 

Symbolbild: Erfolg mit Vorsorgewohnung

 

Das RAAB & RAAB-Erfolgskonzept bei Immobilieninvestments

  • Klare Strategie: Wir haben uns auf Vorsorgewohnungen in Wien spezialisiert. Nachhaltige Mieteinnahmen und Wertsteigerung sind kein Zufallsprodukt. RAAB & RAAB wählt die Bauprojekte nach bewährten Kriterien genau aus. Der Vermietungsgrad von 99,23 Prozent bestätigt das Konzept. Die Kriterien für eine Vorsorgewohnung erfahren Sie hier!
  • Wien als Top Markt: Österreichs Hauptstadt Wien ist für Vorsorgewohnungen ideal. Auf dem Wiener Markt fehlen schon heute rund 40.000 Wohnungen. Bis 2050 soll die Einwohnerzahl von 1,8 Millionen auf 2,1 Millionen anwachsen. Ein Rückgang ist nicht in Sicht. Im Gegenteil: Wien wurde 2014 zum 5. Mal im Rahmen der renommierten Mercer-Studie zur Metropole mit der höchsten Lebensqualität weltweit ausgezeichnet.
  • Kein Zeitaufwand: RAAB & RAAB übernimmt auf Wunsch alle anfallenden Arbeiten. Sie müssen sich nicht um Vermietung, Instandhaltung oder Hausverwaltung kümmern. Dadurch ist der Besitz einer Anlegerwohnung in Wien bei uns fast so einfach wie der Besitz eines Sparbuchs. Mehr Informationen zum Thema Vorsorgewohnung als Anlage erfahren Sie hier!
  • Steuern im Blick: Ein Immobilieninvestment beinhaltet steuerliche Pflichten, aber auch viele Möglichkeiten. Wir achten darauf, dass unsere Kunden steuerlich gut beraten sind. Weitere Informationen zum Thema Vorsorgewohnung und Steuern haben wir für Sie zusammengefasst: Hier klicken!

Warum RAAB & RAAB?

Das Familienunternehmen RAAB & RAAB ist der renommierteste Spezialist für Vorsorgewohnungen in Österreich. Das Erfolgskonzept bewährt sich für die Kunden bereits seit Jahrzehnten. Die Renditen und Wertsteigerungen unserer Vorsorgewohnungen liegen seit mehr als 15 Jahren deutlich über dem Inflationsniveau.

Mehr gute Gründe, warum Sie beim Kauf einer Vorsorgewohnung auf uns vertrauen und bauen können, haben wir für Sie eigens zusammengestellt: Hier klicken!