"ENERGY CHAMPION"

SMALL AND PERFECT FOR YOU AND YOUR TENANT

Our project at Braillegasse 18 is a rather small, but very fine. This was realized with the best materials, bright rooms, efficient floor plans and a warm colour scheme was considered. Read more.

LOW ENERGY STANDARD

AT THE FOOT OF THE WILHELMINE MOUNTAIN

At the foot of the Wilhelmine mountain lie our “Musilplatz 8” project. Here, 16 apartments with well thought through floor plans were built. The immediately adjacent houses are located in the so-called „protection zone“ (a collection of houses that are worthy of being protected). Read more.

FURNISHINGS PLUS

INNER CITY LIVING IN MARGARETEN

The location of 1050 Vienna, Spengergasse 28, is situated in the inner-city residential area of the emerging 5th district of Vienna. Here, in total, 21 apartments including underground parking spaces were built. The investment apartments feature fully equipped kitchens and bathrooms. Read more.

10TH DISTRICT

OFFICES & FLATS NEAR PEDESTRIAN ZONE

In the heart of the 10th district, just one block from the attractive pedestrian area and Favoritenstraße, our project is located at Columbusgasse 14. Here, a total of 15 apartments with terraces, balconies or gardens were built. Read more.

In Favoriten

BEAUTIFUL VIEW & TOP AMENITIES

In Favoriten, the 10th district of Vienna, we have in this project built a total of 22 apartments at Humboldtgasse 28. The new apartments offer not only a beautiful view, but also first class amenities. Read more.

Hetzendorf

INVESTMENT APARTMENTS NEAR THE CASTLE

Our project is located very close to the Hetzendorf Castle. There, 33 homes were built with the best quality fixtures and fittings and levels of home comfort. Read more.

In Oberpenzing

THE CHARM OF SUBURBIA IN THE MIDDLE OF VIENNA

These projects in the Kendlerstraße 27-29 are at Laurentiusplatz, the historic centre of Oberpenzing – Breitensee. The traditional home-style residential area, enchanted by beautiful avenues, pub gardens and old trees, has the charm of the suburbs in the middle of Vienna. Read more.

REPRESENTATIVE

27 APARTMENTS BEHIND AN IMPRESSIVE FASÇADE

In the Mariahilferstrasse 165 project you will find 27 apartments with terraces, loggias, balconies or roof terraces. Each apartment is allocated an underground parking space. All apartments are equipped with very nice bathrooms and kitchens. Read more.

Urban

INVESTMENT APARTMENTS AT THE WESTBAHNHOF

Our project at Pelzgasse 3 is very close to the Westbahnhof railway station. Trademark: urbanity. Overall, we built 22 modern apartments with timeless, first-class fixtures & fittings. All apartments were equipped with quality kitchens and bathrooms. Read more.

HIGH EFFICIENCY

MODERN HOUSE WITH LOW ENERGY STANDARDS

Our project at Römergasse 50/52 is located at the foot of the Wilhelmine mountain, in the midst of very good infrastructure between Wilhelminenstraße and Hernalser Hauptstraße. A total of 58 modern apartments were built, in two phases, with highly efficient floor plans. Many investment apartments have a balcony or loggia, some also terraces in the green and sunny inner courtyard. Read more.

For a personal discussion with us

Call us on: 01 544 87 60

Send us an e-mail: rottensteiner.erhard@raab.at

Or use our contact form

Click here

ORF zeigt W73

RAAB & RAAB Luxuswohnungen im TV

Das Projekt in der Wiedner Hauptstraße erregte mediale Aufmerksamtkeit. Die ORF-Sendung „Lebensträume“ widmete unseren Wohnungen am 18.3.2015 einen Beitrag. Vorgestellt wurde darin die hohe Lebensqualität im Haus am Beispiel einer Dachgeschosswohnung.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr!

"Energiechampion"

Klein und fein für Sie und Ihre Mieter

Unser Projekt in der Braillegasse 18 ist ein eher kleines aber sehr feines. Bei der Realisierung wurde auf effiziente Grundrisse, beste Baumaterialien, helle Räume sowie auf ein warmes Farbkonzept geachtet. Weiterlesen.

Niedrigenergiestandard

Am Fuße des Wilheminenberges

Am Fuße des Wilhelminenberges liegt das Projekt „Musilplatz 8“. Hier wurden 16 Wohnungen mit durchdachten Grundrissen errichtet. Die unmittelbar angrenzenden Häuser befinden sich in der sogenannten „Schutzzone“ (schützenswertes Häuserensemble). Weiterlesen.

Ausstattungsplus

Innerstädtisch Wohnen in Margareten

Der Standort 1050 Wien, Spengergasse 28, liegt im innerstädtischen Wohngebiet des aufstrebenden 5. Wiener Gemeindebezirks. Hier wurden insgesamt 21 Wohnungen inklusive Tiefgaragenstellplätze errichtet. Die Vorsorgewohnungen verfügen über komplett ausgestattete Küchen und Badezimmer. Weiterlesen.

10. Bezirk

Büros & Wohnungen nahe Fußgängerzone

Im Herzen des 10. Bezirkes, nur einen Häuserblock von der attraktiven Fußgängerzone, der Favoritenstraße, entfernt, liegt unser Projekt in der Columbusgasse 14. Hier wurden insgesamt 15 Wohnungen mit Terrassen, Balkonen oder Gärten errichtet. Weiterlesen.

In Favoriten

Schöner Ausblick & top Ausstattung

In Favoriten, dem 10. Wiener Gemeindebezirk, haben wir im Projekt Humboldtgasse 28 insgesamt 22 Wohnungen errichtet. Die Neubauwohnungen bieten neben einem schönen Ausblick auch eine erstklassige Ausstattung. Weiterlesen.

Hetzendorf

Vorsorgewohnungen nahe dem Schloss

Unser Projekt liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Schloss Hetzendorf. Es wurden 33 Wohnungen mit bester Ausstattung und großem Wohnkomfort errichtet. Die Zwei- und Dreizimmerwohnungen sind optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der Bewohner abgestimmt. Weiterlesen.

In Oberpenzing

Das Flair der Vorstadt mitten in Wien

Diese Projekte in der Kendlerstraße 27 – 29 liegen am Laurentiusplatz, dem historischen Zentrum von Oberpenzing – Breitensee. Die traditionell gutbürgerliche Wohngegend bezaubert durch wunderschöne Straßenalleen, Gastgärten unter alten Bäumen und dem Flair der Vorstadt mitten in Wien. Weiterlesen.

Repräsentativ

27 Wohnungen hinter beeindruckender Fassade

Im Projekt Mariahilferstrasse 165 befinden sich 27 Wohnungen mit Terrassen, Loggien, Balkonen oder Dachterrassen. Jeder Wohnung ist ein Tiefgaragenplatz zugeordnet. Alle Wohnungen sind mit sehr schönen Bädern und Küchen ausgestattet. Weiterlesen.

Urban

Vorsorgewohnungen beim Westbahnhof

Unser Projekt in der Pelzgasse 3 liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Westbahnhof. Markenzeichen: Urbanität. Insgesamt errichten wir 22 moderne Wohnungen mit zeitloser, erstklassiger Ausstattung. Alle Vorsorgewohnungen werden mit hochwertigen Küchen und Bädern ausgestattet sein. Weiterlesen.

Sie wollen uns persönlich sprechen?

Rufen Sie uns an: 01 544 87 60

Schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: rottensteiner.erhard@raab.at

Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

Hier klicken