Symbolbild: Schloss Schönbrunn

Investor apartments in vienna:
How investment apartments function
as rentable property investments

The acquisition of an investment apartment, also known as investor apartments, transforms financial assets into tangible property. When compared to monetary values, material assets enjoy two major advantages:

  • YOUR ARE PROTECTED AGAINST INFLATION
    In the bank your money loses its value from year to year. That is: for the same money you can buy less and less. With an investment apartment in Vienna you have invested in security. The development and the particular housing situation of the past 15 years in Vienna reveal that: the increase in value of real estate investments has constantly exceeded the rate of inflation. What’s more, also retaining your rental income thanks to an indexed income spending power.
  • CRISIS PROOF
    Even when currencies falter, property values will be preserved. According to economic experts, with luck, we have pulled through the Euro-crisis and this is now behind us. With a property investment in the attractive Viennese housing market, you are, one way or another, on the safe side. An investment apartment is, in each case, up to you – a personal decision – as opposed to a sum of money in the bank.

 

Relaxter Mann

AT A GLANCE, THE ADVANTAGES OF INVESTOR APARTMENTS AS PROPERTY INVESTMENTS THROUGH RAAB & RAAB

  • SECURITY: An investment apartment is a real asset that can be touched. In a nutshell: people will always need housing! The next stock market crash, monetary or economic crisis cannot harm such a property’s value.
  • VALUE-PROTECTED INCOME: Year after year our money is devalued through inflation. This means: for the same money you can buy less and less. Because the rental income of your investment apartments is constantly adapted to the Index, this increases virtually in line with the rate of inflation.
  • NO TIME OUTLAY: An investment apartment is, with the right partner, comfortable and simple. RAAB & RAAB can undertake all incidental work. That means: the rental income generates an additional income for you without the outlay of time.
  • LOCAL ACTIVITIES: Knowing the market is a prerequisite to making smart investments. RAAB & RAAB has therefore specialized in the residential market in Vienna. From the owners to the staff, all are on-site in Vienna. We know the city and can assess the potential of a particular district or sub-region.
  • APPRECIATION POTENTIAL: When you know the city and the area, you have the ability to make strategically smart decisions regarding building projects. The resulting investment apartments that emerge in the metropolis that is Vienna (where today there is a shortfall of 40,000 apartments) give rise to potentially large and sustainable values.
  • VALUE STABILITY: Value retention and appreciation can only be made possible if the investment is, accordingly, well maintained. Therefore, within the RAAB & RAAB Group, we provide for the servicing and maintenance of investment apartments. As the owner you can sit back comfortably.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON INVESTOR APARTMENTS IN VIENNA:

What is an investment apartment?

8 Points you should consider when buying an investment apartment

Investment apartments: Important information regarding taxation

Symbolbild: Schloss Schönbrunn

Anlegerwohnungen in Wien:
So funktionieren
Vorsorgewohnungen als rentable
Immobilieninvestments

Mit dem Erwerb einer Vorsorgewohnung, auch Anlegerwohnung genannt, verwandeln Sie Finanzvermögen in Sachvermögen. Sachwerte genießen gegenüber Geldwerten zwei große Vorteile:

  • Sie sind inflationsgeschützt
    Auf der Bank verliert Ihr Geld von Jahr zu Jahr an Wert. Das heißt: Für den gleichen Geldbetrag können Sie sich immer weniger kaufen. Mit einer Vorsorgewohnung in Wien haben Sie in Sicherheit investiert. Die Entwicklung und die besondere Wohnsituation der vergangen 15 Jahre in Wien zeigte nämlich sogar: Die Wertsteigerung von Immobilieninvestments war stets höher als die Inflationsrate. Dazu kommt: Auch Ihre Mieteinnahmen behalten dank indexierter Erträge die Kaufkraft.
  • Krisensicher
    Selbst wenn Währungen ins Wanken geraten, bleiben Sachwerte erhalten und in Ihrem Eigentum. Laut Wirtschaftsexperten soll die Euro-Krise nun zum Glück überstanden sein. Mit einem Immobilieninvestment in den attraktiven Wiener Wohnungsmarkt sind Sie aber so und so auf der sicheren Seite: Eine Vorsorgewohnung bleibt Ihnen – im Gegensatz zu einem Geldbetrag auf der Bank – in jedem Fall erhalten.

 

Relaxter Mann

Vorteile von Anlegerwohnungen als Immobilieninvestments bei
RAAB & RAAB im Überblick

  • Sicherheit: Eine Vorsorgewohnung ist ein Sachwert zum Anfassen. Auf den Punkt gebracht: Wohnen werden die Menschen immer müssen! Der nächste Börsenkrach, die nächste Währungs- oder Wirtschaftskrise können einem solchen Eigentumswert nichts anhaben.
  • Wertgesicherter Ertrag: Jahr für Jahr wird durch die Inflation unser Geld entwertet. Das heißt: Für den gleichen Betrag können Sie sich immer weniger kaufen. Weil die Mieteinnahmen Ihrer Vorsorgewohnungen aber immer wieder dem Index angepasst werden, steigen diese praktisch im Gleichschritt mit der Inflationsrate.
  • Kein Zeitaufwand: Eine Vorsorgewohnung ist beim richtigen Partner bequem und einfach. RAAB & RAAB übernimmt auf Wunsch sämtliche anfallende Arbeit. Das heißt: Die Mieteinnahmen entwickeln sich für Sie zum Zusatzeinkommen ohne Zeitaufwand.
  • Lokaler Bezug: Den Markt zu kennen, ist eine Voraussetzung, um kluge Investments tätigen zu können. RAAB & RAAB hat sich daher auf den Wiener Wohnungsmarkt spezialisiert. Vom Inhaber bis hin zu den Mitarbeitern sind alle in Wien vor Ort. Sie kennen die Stadt und können das Potenzial einer bestimmten Teilregion daher gut einschätzen.
  • Wertsteigerungspotenzial: Kennt man die Stadt und die Gegend, ist man dazu in der Lage, strategisch kluge Entscheidungen für Bauprojekte zu treffen. Die daraus entstehenden Vorsorgewohnungen bieten in der Metropole Wien (wo bereits heute 40.000 Wohnungen fehlen) großes und nachhaltiges Potenzial im Wert zu steigen.
  • Wertbeständigkeit: Werterhalt und Wertsteigerung können nur ermöglicht werden, wenn die Investition auch entsprechend gepflegt wird. Daher sorgen wir in der RAAB & RAAB Gruppe auch für die Instandhaltung und Wartung der Vorsorgewohnungen. Sie als Eigentümer können sich bequem zurücklehnen.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Anlegerwohnungen in Wien:

Was ist eine Vorsorgewohnung

8 Punkte, die Sie beim Kauf einer Vorsorgewohnung beachten müssen

Vorsorgewohnungen: Wichtige Informationen zum Thema Steuern